Education Services Team

Education Services Team

Member Services Team

All of our Education Services Specialists are Accredited Financial Counselors (AFC®) who deliver expert on-campus financial education presentations and workshops, as well as offer one-on-one loan counseling for students. Contact your regional team member today to schedule a presentation, workshop or counseling session – or to order copies of any of our guides and publications.  All free of charge from AccessLex Institute!

Fidel Calero, J.D.

Manager, Education Services
fcalero@accesslex.org
Territory: (Southeast) Arkansas, District of Columbia, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, West Virginia
 Connect with Fidel on LinkedIn

Jacquie Carroll, Ed.D., AFC® 

Senior Manager, Education Services
jcarroll@accesslex.org
Territory: (West) Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah
Connect with Jacquie on LinkedIn

Ann Durandetta, AFC®

Manager, Education Services
adurandetta@accesslex.org 
Territory: (Mid-Atlantic) Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
linkedin icon Connect with Ann on LinkedIn

Amy Gordon, AFC®

Managing Director, Partner Services
agordon@accesslex.org
Territory: (Central) Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming
 Connect with Amy on LinkedIn

Jennifer Schott, AFC®

Director, Education Services
jschott@accesslex.org
Territory: (New England) Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Connect with Jennifer on LinkedIn

Joni Scott

Education Services Specialist
jscott@accesslex.org
Territory: (Midwest) Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin
 Connect with Joni on LinkedIn

Kim Siwarski, AFC®

Manager, Pre-Law Services
ksiwarski@accesslex.org
Territory: (Mid-South) Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

 Connect with Kim on LinkedIn

Lyssa Thaden, Ph.D., AFC®

Managing Director, Center for Education and Financial Capability
lthaden@accesslex.org
Territories: (Northwest) Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Washington
 Connect with Lyssa on LinkedIn

 

Not sure who to call?  Email our general inbox.

 

 
 
 
Share